Item added to your cart.

Everything Harmony
The Lemon Twigs
Captured Tracks
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 5, 2023

Everything Harmony on Black vinyl. Includes a printed eurosleeve and double-sided postcard insert.

Pre-order ‘Everything Harmony’ on any format from the store or sign up here before 15:00 UTC on Wednesday 15th February 2023 to receive a link for early access to the UK Tour Presale. Pre-Sale links will be emailed by 18:00 UTC on Wednesday 7th February 2023. Please check your junk and clutter inboxes. It may take up to 4 hours for you to receive your email. The presale opens at 10:00 UTC on Thursday 16thth February 2023. General sale opens at 10:00 UTC on Friday 17th February 2023. The link will give you access to pre-sale tickets on-sale. Receiving a pre-sale link doesn't guarantee tickets. Tickets limited to 4 per customer. No purchase necessary

Track List

  1. When Winter Comes Around
  2. In My Head
  3. Corner Of My Eye
  4. Any Time Of Day
  5. What You Were Doing
  6. I Don't Belong To Me
  7. Every Day Is The Worst Day Of My Life
  8. What Happens To A Heart
  9. Still It's Not Enough
  10. Born To Be Lonely
  11. Ghost Run Free
  12. Everything Harmony
  13. New To Me

The Lemon Twigs

The Lemon Twigs

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences