Item added to your cart.

A Dream Is All We Know
The Lemon Twigs
Captured Tracks
Release Date
May 3, 2024

'A Dream Is All We Know' out May 3rd on Captured Tracks!

This item is a pre-order and all orders will be shipped out after the release date.


All songs written, produced and mixed by The Lemon Twigs
Except track 6 produced by The Lemon Twigs and Sean Ono Lennon

Brian D’Addario - vocals, drums (1,3,4,5,8,10,11,12), bass (3,4,5,8,10,11,12), electric guitar (2,3,4,5,7,8,10,12), acoustic guitar (7,8,9,11), 12 string (3,6,7,9,10), mandolin (11), all keyboards, all strings and horns except track 9, orchestral arrangements
Michael D’Addario - vocals, drums (2,6,7), bass (1,2,7), rhythm guitar (1,10,12), lead guitar (3,12), acoustic guitar (1,3), 12 string (1), engineer
Sean Ono Lennon - bass on track 6
Scott Hollingsworth - engineer on track 6
Matthew Cullen - engineer on track 6
Rias Reed - engineer on track 9
Daryl Johns - upright bass on track 9
Andres Valbuena - drums on track 9
Otis Harriel - violin on track 9
Yuri Kye - violin on track 9
Rachyl Martinez - viola on track 9
Doug Machiz - cello on track 9
Paul D. Millar - flange on track 10

Mastering by Paul D. Millar at Bug Sound
And Scott Hull at Masterdisk
Art direction and photography by Eva Chambers

Track List

1.⁠ ⁠My Golden Years
2.⁠ ⁠They Don't Know How To Fall In Place
3.⁠ ⁠Church Bells
4.⁠ ⁠A Dream Is All I Know
5.⁠ ⁠Sweet Vibration
6.⁠ ⁠In The Eyes Of The Girl
7.⁠ ⁠You And I Are Not Wise
8.⁠ ⁠How Can I Love Her More
9.⁠ ⁠Ember Days
10.⁠ ⁠Peppermint Roses
11.⁠ ⁠I Should've Known Right From The Start
12.⁠ ⁠Rock On (Over and Over)

The Lemon Twigs

The Lemon Twigs

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences